Class Schedule

Mondays

YOGA NIDRA (Guided Meditation/Relaxation) – 45 mins.
Streaming Live via Zoom at:
7 AM Pacific/8 AM Mountain/9 AM Central/ 10 AM Eastern
(Audio Recording will be provided for One-Day Access to those who register, whether or not they participate in the LIVE classes)

Cost: $10
Click here for pre-registration info.
Pre-register no later than one hour before class starts.

Yoga Basics – 45 mins.
Streaming Live via Zoom at:
8 AM Pacific/9 AM Mountain/10 AM Central/ 11 AM Eastern
(Audio Recording will be provided for One-Day Access to those who register, whether or not they participate in the LIVE classes)

Cost: $10
Click here for pre-registration info.
Pre-register no later than one hour before class starts.


Wednesdays

Lunch Time Yoga Tone & Stretch (Vinyasa-Yin Yoga Hybrid) 45 mins.
Streaming Live via Zoom through On Track Yoga at:
9 AM Pacific/10 AM Mountain/11 AM Central/ 12 PM Eastern
Cost: $14
Click here for pre-registration info.

 


Last Sunday of Every Month (unless otherwise noted)
NEXT CLASS:  7/26/2020

Scriptural Yoga & Biblical Meditation
Streaming Live via Zoom through On Track Yoga at:
Noon – 1:30 PM Pacific / 1PM – 2:30 PM Mountain / 2PM – 3:30 PM Central / 3PM – 4:30PM Eastern

Cost: $20 (class only) – $30 (class + Biblical Meditation book)
Click here for pre-registration info.
NOTE: You will be directed to On Track Yoga’s website, and the workshop start time is listed as 3PM (EST).  Please keep in mind that the start time will differ if you’re in Pacific, Mountain or Central Time Zones.


Click here for Upcoming Events and Workshops
Click here for book information on “Be Still: The Power of Biblical Meditation”

Hours of Operation for Private Sessions (Central Time):

Mondays: Noon – 7 PM
Tuesdays: CLOSED
Wednesdays: Noon – 5 PM
Thursdays: 10AM – 4PM
Fridays: CLOSED
Saturdays: CLOSED FOR WORKSHOPS
Sundays: CLOSED FOR WORKSHOPS


due to covid-19 pandemic,
Private Sessions are only available through zoom and skype until further notice.

Private (Non-Aerial) Yoga Sessions at:

Jheni Solis Wellness Studio (Savannah, TX): $60 (60 minutes) | $70 (75 minutes) | $75 (90 minutes)

Rescue Yoga (Carrollton, TX): $75 (60 minutes) | $110 (90 minutes)

Client’s Home (60 minutes): $75 (Residents in Zip Codes 76227, 75033, 75068, and 75078) | $85 (Residents in surrounding areas of listed Zip Codes)


Private Aerial Yoga Sessions at:

Jheni Solis Wellness Studio (Savannah, TX): $65 (60 minutes) | $70 (75 minutes) | $80 (90 minutes)

Client’s Home (60 minutes): $75 (Residents in Zip Codes 76227, 75033, 75068 and 75078) | $100 (Residents in surrounding areas outside of listed Zip Codes) *** MUST HAVE YOUR OWN AERIAL YOGA HAMMOCK RIGGED IN YOUR HOME. ***


SIGN UP FOR MY quarterly NEWSLETTER FOR GIVEAWAYS, ANNOUNCEMENTS AND WELLNESS-RELATED INFO!

FOLLOW JHENI ON SOCIAL MEDIA:

FB

Facebook

IG

Instagram

Twitter

Twitter

LinkedIn

LinkedIn

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s